Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 192 - 17.04.16

Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 192

Tracklist #192:
 Nicky Romero - Novell
 Dynastrax & Matierro feat. Max Landry - Alive 
 Tritonal - Rewind 
 Sidney Samson feat. MC Roga - Ready For Action 

Protocol Spotlight:
 NERVO ft Harrison Mya - Bulletproof (DubVision Remix) 

 Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers - Future Funk (Sam Void Remix) 
 Stadiumx, Dzasko ft. Delaney Jane - Time Is On Your Side (Pandaboyz Remix) 
 Oliver Heldens & Chocolate Puma - Space Sheep 
 Bingo Players - Tom's Diner (Bingo Players 2016 Re-Work) 
 Corey James & Teamworx - Make The Crowd Go

Protocol Promo Submission:
 Faruk Sabanci Ft. Zane Fischer - Be The 1 (Vesim Ipek Bootleg)

 HEART FX - Thinking Of You (Roulsen Remix) 
 The Chainsmokers - Don't Let Me Down (W&W Remix) 
 Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 nhận xét:

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2015. Sound For Life
Distributed By My Blogger Themes | Created By ThemeXpose